TEAM

Mete Tarihmen Naval Architect Managing Partner
mete.tarihmen@nemomarin.com +90 533 162 79 19
Alper Gönençer M.Sc. Mechanical Engineer Managing Partner
alper.gonencer@nemomarin.com +90 530 114 85 94

Sales Department

Öyküm Bilgin Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Manager
oykum.bilgin@nemomarin.com +90 538 930 64 04
Osman Sönmez Naval Architect and Ocean Engineer Sales Manager
osman.sonmez@nemomarin.com +90 538 930 61 81
Faruk Kevşek Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Manager
faruk.kevsek@nemomarin.com +90 544 682 80 85
Eyüp Emre Ertuğrul Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Senior Sales Engineer
emre.ertugrul@nemomarin.com +90 535 833 48 60
Berat Yener Naval Architect and Ocean Engineer Sales Engineer
berat.yener@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 79
Halil İbrahim Zortuk Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Engineer
halil.zortuk@nemomarin.com +90 538 010 40 56
Furkan Ulus Naval Architect and Ocean Engineer Sales Engineer
furkan.ulus@nemomarin.com +90 535 011 38 13
Taha Engin Turan Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Engineer
engin.turan@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 69
Sevilay Bulut Mechanical Engineer Sales Engineer
sevilay.bulut@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 68
Yiğit Vatansever Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Engineer
yigit.vatansever@nemomarin.com +90 546 513 93 60
Hüseyin Rohat Oğus Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Engineer
rohat.ogus@nemomarin.com +90 538 930 61 91
Burak Karaçan Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Engineer
burak.karacan@nemomarin.com +90 539 721 15 93
Enes Yılmaz Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Engineer
enes.yilmaz@nemomarin.com +90 531 724 78 92
Umut Metin Çakmak Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Sales Engineer
umut.cakmak@nemomarin.com +90 539 721 16 18

Aftersales Department

İbrahim Kaplan Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Aftersales Manager
ibrahim.kaplan@nemomarin.com +90 530 035 47 74
Melike Çelik Marine Engineer Senior Aftersales Engineer
melike.celik@nemomarin.com +90 531 724 78 99
Ömer Nihat Fırıncıoğlu Naval Architect and Marine Engineer Aftersales Engineer
omer.firincioglu@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 75
Ali Giray Günen International Logistics and Transportation Logistics Specialist
giray.gunen@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 91
Merve Özkırış Environmental Engineer Aftersales Engineer
merve.ozkiris@nemomarin.com +90 535 833 48 66
Ege Dincer Mechanical Engineer Aftersales Engineer
ege.dincer@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 72
Ceylin Aşnaz Mechatronics Engineer Aftersales Engineer
ceylin.asnaz@nemomarin.com +90 538 010 38 11

Service Department

Safa Aydın Service Manager
safa.aydin@nemomarin.com +90 533 165 56 84
Ahmet İnce Service Manager
ahmet.ince@nemomarin.com +90 542 382 20 96
Ömür Özdemir Senior Service Engineer
omur.ozdemir@nemomarin.com +90 542 382 20 97
Görkem Emir Service Engineer
gorkem.emir@nemomarin.com +90 535 833 48 58
İbrahim Murat Service Engineer
ibrahim.murat@nemomarin.com +90 545 599 52 66
Ramazan Çolak Service Engineer
ramazan.colak@nemomarin.com +90 538 097 78 91
Cem Etirli Service Engineer
cem.etirli@nemomarin.com +90 545 509 04 29
Gökhan Çakır Senior Service Engineer
gokhan.cakir@nemomarin.com +90 545 599 52 69
Kenan Kürbüz Service Engineer
kenan.kurbuz@nemomarin.com +90 549 803 46 28
Oğuzhan Hut Service Engineer
oguzhan.hut@nemomarin.com +90 539 441 72 43
Adem Turan Service Engineer
adem.turan@nemomarin.com +90 538 010 40 54
Salih Karabaş Service Engineer
salih.karabas@nemomarin.com +90 535 011 38 84
Harun Bostancı Service Engineer
harun.bostanci@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 89
Harun Türkoğlu Service Engineer
harun.turkoglu@nemomarin.com +90 544 412 50 49
Mustafa Atay Service Engineer
mustafa.atay@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 90
Samet Yüksektepe Service Engineer
samet.yuksektepe@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 64
Samet Özsobacı Service Engineer
samet.ozsobaci@nemomarin.com +90 549 588 38 08
Emre Teke Service Engineer
emre.teke@nemomarin.com +90 530 917 34 13
Derya Günaydın Project Design Specialist
derya.gunaydin@nemomarin.com +90 545 599 52 71
Erhan Doğan Service Engineer
erhan.dogan@nemomarin.com +90 539 721 16 26

Administration & Accounting Department

İnci Yanarcan Administration & Logistics Manager
inci.yanarcan@nemomarin.com +90 545 509 04 12
Nürvet Diken Accounting Manager - CPA
nurvet.diken@nemomarin.com +90 535 833 48 47
Seyda Özdoğan Accounting & HR Specialist
seyda.ozdogan@nemomarin.com +90 545 599 52 72
Zeynep Mut Office Secretary
zeynep.mut@nemomarin.com +90 539 896 45 65